Virgin Australia Flight VA 992 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 992 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 992 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 992
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 20:05 BNE Scheduled 21:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:18 PM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:18 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 747 kms / 464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 992 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 20:05 21:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 992 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:34 21:53 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 21:53
2018-05-25 Friday 20:34 21:40 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 21:40
2018-05-22 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Estimated departure 20:14*
2018-05-23 Wednesday 20:17 21:34 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 21:34
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:17 21:39 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 21:39
2018-05-21 Monday 20:12 21:33 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 21:33