Virgin Australia Flight VA 986 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 986 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 986 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 986
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 19:05 BNE Scheduled 20:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:35 PM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:35 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 747 kms / 464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 986 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:05 20:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 986 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:24 20:40 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:40
2018-05-24 Thursday 19:21 20:29 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:29
2018-05-21 Monday 19:18 20:34 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:34
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:13 None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday 19:08 20:17 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:17
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:09 20:24 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:24
2018-05-25 Friday 19:24 20:30 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:30