Virgin Australia Flight VA 962 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 962 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 962 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 962
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 16:05 BNE Scheduled 18:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:59 AM SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:59 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 747 kms / 464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 962 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:05 18:40 (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 962 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:20 18:43 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:43
2018-02-19 Monday 16:15 18:50 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:50
2018-02-15 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Canceled
2018-02-16 Friday 16:11 18:39 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:39
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:10 18:32 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:32
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:14 18:27 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:27
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:06 18:13 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:13
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:12 18:24 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:24