Virgin Australia Flight VA 931 Status

Sydney, Australia to Brisbane, Australia

Domestic flight VA 931 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 931 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 931
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:01 SYD Scheduled 11:30 BNE
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
SYD Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:53 AM BNE Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:53 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 747 kms / 464 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 931 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:00 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:01 11:30 (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

VA 931 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:09 11:21 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:21
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:16 11:30 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:30
2018-04-23 Monday 10:11 11:22 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:22
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:27 11:40 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:40
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:51 12:02 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:02
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:08 11:22 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:22