Virgin Australia Flight VA 882 Status

Sydney, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 882 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 882 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 882
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 19:00 SYD Scheduled 20:35 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:05 PM MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:05 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 706 kms / 439 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 882 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:00 20:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 882 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:13 20:26 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:26
2018-05-24 Thursday 19:18 20:29 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:29
2018-05-21 Monday 19:28 20:46 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:46
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:18 None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday 19:15 20:19 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:19
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:20 20:38 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:38
2018-05-25 Friday 19:20 20:31 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:31