Virgin Australia Flight VA 874 Status

Sydney, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 874 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 874 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 874
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 18:00 Estimated 18:29 SYD Scheduled 19:35 MEL
Estimated departure 18:29 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:27 PM MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:27 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 706 kms / 439 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 874 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:00 19:35 (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 874 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 18:12 19:25 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:25
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:10 19:22 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:22
2018-05-23 Wednesday 18:19 19:35 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:35
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:10 19:21 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:21
2018-05-21 Monday 18:14 19:27 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:27
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:03 19:16 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:16