Virgin Australia Flight VA 869 Status

Melbourne, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 869 from Melbourne (MEL) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 869 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 869
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 17:15 MEL Scheduled 18:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MEL Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:32 PM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:32 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 706 kms / 439 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 869 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 17:15 18:40 (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:15 18:40 (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 17:15 18:40 (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:15 18:40 (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 869 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:27 18:26 59 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:26
2018-05-18 Friday 17:24 18:39 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:39
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:01 19:16 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:16
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:21 18:29 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:29
2018-05-10 Thursday 18:19 20:07 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:07
2018-05-11 Friday 19:04 20:12 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 20:12
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:21 18:43 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:43
2018-05-25 Friday 17:35 18:47 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:47
2018-05-20 Sunday 17:27 18:39 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:39
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:27 18:30 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (MEL) Melbourne (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:30