Virgin Australia Flight VA 778 Status

Cairns, Australia to Brisbane, Australia

Domestic flight VA 778 from Cairns (CNS) Australia to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 778 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 778
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:10 CNS Scheduled 12:20 BNE
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CNS Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Cairns Airport, Cairns, Australia Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
CNS Time Zone: GMT +10:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
CNS Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:48 AM BNE Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:48 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1390 kms / 864 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 778 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:10 12:20 (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

VA 778 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 10:22 12:08 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:08
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:11 11:55 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:55
2018-04-20 Friday 10:06 12:04 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:04
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:06 11:59 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 11:59
2018-04-18 Wednesday 10:17 12:21 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:21
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:13 12:08 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:08
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:18 12:07 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:07
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:06 12:00 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (CNS) Cairns (BNE) Brisbane Landed 12:00