Virgin Australia Flight VA 730 Status

Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 730 from Coolangatta (Gold Coast) (OOL) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 730 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 730
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 8:15 a.m. OOL Scheduled 11:40 a.m. MEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: OOL Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Gold Coast Airport, Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
OOL Time Zone: GMT +10:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
OOL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:47 AM MEL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:47 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1328 kms / 825 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 730 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 08:50 11:15 (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:50 11:15 (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 08:50 11:15 (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:50 11:15 (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:50 11:15 (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 730 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-15 Sunday 08:02 10:30 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 10:30
2018-04-16 Monday 09:13 11:11 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:11
2018-04-13 Friday 08:59 11:03 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:03
2018-04-14 Saturday 08:51 11:04 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:04
2018-04-11 Wednesday 08:57 10:59 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 10:59
2018-04-12 Thursday 08:56 11:00 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:00
2018-04-21 Saturday 08:58 10:52 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 10:52
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:20 11:35 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:35
2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:53 10:57 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 10:57
2018-04-20 Friday 08:59 11:10 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (OOL) Gold Coast (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:10