Virgin Australia Flight VA 704 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Hobart, Australia

Domestic flight VA 704 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Hobart (HBA) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 704 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 704
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:00 BNE Scheduled 12:50 HBA
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: HBA
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Hobart International Airport, Hobart, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 HBA Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:46 AM HBA Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:46 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1786 kms / 1110 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 704 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:00 12:50 (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Scheduled

VA 704 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:12 12:39 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:39
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:21 12:46 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:46
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:10 12:30 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:30
2018-04-23 Monday 10:21 12:55 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:55
2018-04-20 Friday 10:22 12:56 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:11 12:44 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:44
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:23 12:56 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (HBA) Hobart Landed 12:56