Virgin Australia Flight VA 661 Status

Canberra, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 661 from Canberra (CBR) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 661 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 661
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 5:05 p.m. CBR Scheduled 6:05 p.m. SYD
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CBR Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
CBR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:28 PM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:28 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 238 kms / 148 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 661 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 17:05 18:05 (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:05 18:05 (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:05 18:05 (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:05 18:05 (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:05 18:05 (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 661 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:56 17:40 43 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:40
2018-05-18 Friday 17:12 18:00 48 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:00
2018-05-15 Tuesday 17:10 None 60 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:08 17:59 51 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:59
2018-05-11 Friday 17:42 18:16 34 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:16
2018-05-14 Monday 17:08 18:02 54 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:02
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:06 17:55 48 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:55
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:38 18:27 49 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:27
2018-05-21 Monday 17:12 17:56 43 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:56
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:13 17:54 40 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:54