Virgin Australia Flight VA 628 Status

Sydney, Australia to Canberra, Australia

Domestic flight VA 628 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Canberra (CBR) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 628 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 628
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 7:05 a.m. SYD Scheduled 8:05 a.m. CBR
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: CBR
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:13 PM CBR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:13 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 238 kms / 148 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 628 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 07:05 08:05 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:05 08:05 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 07:05 08:00 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:05 08:05 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:05 08:05 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:05 08:00 (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Scheduled

VA 628 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:19 07:57 37 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 07:57
2018-05-21 Monday 07:06 07:57 51 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 07:57
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:13 08:01 47 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 08:01
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:42 08:26 43 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 08:26
2018-05-14 Monday 07:41 08:24 42 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 08:24
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:10 07:52 41 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 07:52
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:09 07:55 46 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 07:55
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:41 08:28 46 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 08:28
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:14 08:00 45 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (CBR) Canberra Landed 08:00