Virgin Australia Flight VA 580 Status

Adelaide, Australia to Canberra, Australia

Domestic flight VA 580 from Adelaide (ADL) Australia to Canberra (CBR) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 580 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 580
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 16:10 ADL Scheduled 18:15 CBR
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ADL Arrival Airport: CBR
Departure Airport: Adelaide Airport, Adelaide, Australia Arrival Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia
ADL Time Zone: GMT +10.5:30 CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00
ADL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:17 AM CBR Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:47 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 971 kms / 604 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 580 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:10 18:15 (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Scheduled

VA 580 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:14 18:02 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:02
2018-02-19 Monday 16:30 18:20 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:20
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:16 18:01 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:01
2018-02-16 Friday 16:38 18:29 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:29
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:26 18:16 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:16
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:12 17:58 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 17:58
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:26 18:19 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:19
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:17 18:06 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (CBR) Canberra Landed 18:06