Virgin Australia Flight VA 511 Status

Sydney, Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia

Domestic flight VA 511 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast) (OOL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 511 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 511
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 09:10 SYD Scheduled 10:30 OOL
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: OOL
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Gold Coast Airport, Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 OOL Time Zone: GMT +10:00
SYD Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:49 AM OOL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:49 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 677 kms / 421 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 511 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:10 10:30 (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled

VA 511 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 09:29 10:31 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:31
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:25 10:28 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:28
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:19 10:22 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:22
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:26 10:28 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:28
2018-04-19 Thursday 09:27 10:27 60 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:27
2018-04-20 Friday 09:41 10:43 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:43
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:50 10:53 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 10:53