Virgin Australia Flight VA 43 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Denpasar, Indonesia

International flight VA 43 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Denpasar (DPS) Indonesia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 43 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 43
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:10 BNE Scheduled 14:45 DPS
Scheduled Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: DPS
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Ngurah Rai International Airport, Denpasar, Indonesia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 DPS Time Zone: GMT +8:00
BNE Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:47 AM DPS Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 04:47 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4489 kms / 2789 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 43 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:10 14:45 (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Scheduled

VA 43 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:24 14:29 6 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:29
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:36 14:39 6 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:39
2018-04-23 Monday 10:25 14:58 6 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:58
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:26 14:20 5 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:20
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:18 14:30 6 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:30
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:16 14:19 6 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:19