Virgin Australia Flight VA 342 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 342 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 342 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 342
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 16:55 BNE Scheduled 19:20 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:34 PM MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:34 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1376 kms / 855 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 342 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 16:55 19:20 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 342 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 17:06 19:02 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:02
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:07 19:14 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:14
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:04 19:03 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:03
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:12 19:17 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:17
2018-05-21 Monday 17:05 19:12 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:12
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:00 19:06 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:06