Virgin Australia Flight VA 336 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 336 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 336 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 336
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 15:55 BNE Scheduled 19:15 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:50 AM MEL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:50 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1376 kms / 855 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 336 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 15:55 19:15 (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 336 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:13 19:13 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:13
2018-02-19 Monday 17:06 20:01 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:01
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:16 19:24 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:24
2018-02-16 Friday 16:18 19:46 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:46
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:02 19:19 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:19
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:06 19:15 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:15
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:04 19:00 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:00
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:06 19:04 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:04