Virgin Australia Flight VA 33 Status

Sydney, Australia to Denpasar, Indonesia

International flight VA 33 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Denpasar (DPS) Indonesia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 33 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 33
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 12:20 p.m. SYD Scheduled 4:20 p.m. DPS
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: DPS
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Ngurah Rai International Airport, Denpasar, Indonesia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 DPS Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:32 PM DPS Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 13:32 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4619 kms / 2870 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

VA 33 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-12 Monday 11:38 14:36 5 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:36
2018-03-13 Tuesday 11:28 14:36 6 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:36
2018-03-09 Friday 11:37 14:48 6 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:48
2018-03-11 Sunday 11:37 14:15 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:15
2018-03-07 Wednesday 11:41 14:58 6 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:58
2018-03-08 Thursday 11:35 14:47 6 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:47
2018-03-23 Friday 11:29 14:16 5 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:16
2018-03-21 Wednesday 11:37 14:41 6 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:41
2018-03-22 Thursday 12:08 15:04 5 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 15:04
2018-03-19 Monday 11:38 15:00 6 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 15:00
2018-03-20 Tuesday 11:47 14:52 6 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:52
2018-03-16 Friday 11:38 14:38 5 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:38
2018-03-18 Sunday 11:45 14:52 6 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:52
2018-03-14 Wednesday 11:39 14:17 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:17
2018-03-15 Thursday 11:59 14:33 5 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (DPS) Denpasar Landed 14:33