Virgin Australia Flight VA 284 Status

Canberra, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 284 from Canberra (CBR) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 284 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 284
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 6 p.m. CBR Scheduled 7:25 p.m. MEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CBR Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
CBR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:08 PM MEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 469 kms / 291 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 284 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 18:35 19:45 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:30 19:40 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 18:35 19:45 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:35 19:45 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 284 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-14 Monday 18:40 19:38 57 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:38
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:41 19:52 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:52
2018-05-11 Friday 19:36 20:33 56 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:33
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:03 19:18 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:18
2018-05-07 Monday 18:37 19:35 57 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:35
2018-05-10 Thursday 18:41 19:49 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:49
2018-05-25 Friday 18:43 19:39 55 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:39
2018-05-21 Monday 18:39 19:35 55 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:35
2018-05-24 Thursday 18:41 19:41 59 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:41
2018-05-18 Friday 18:46 19:39 52 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:39
2018-05-20 Sunday 18:37 20:00 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:00