Virgin Australia Flight VA 262 Status

Canberra, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 262 from Canberra (CBR) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 262 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 262
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:35 CBR Scheduled 12:00 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CBR Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
CBR Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:51 AM MEL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:51 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 469 kms / 291 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 262 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 10:15 11:25 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:35 11:45 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 10:35 11:45 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:35 12:00 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:35 12:00 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:15 11:25 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:35 12:00 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:15 11:25 (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 262 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:45 11:59 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:59
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:38 11:59 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:59
2018-04-23 Monday 11:38 12:31 52 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 12:31
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:34 11:58 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:58
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:44 12:35 51 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Landed 12:35
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:22 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (MEL) Melbourne Unknown