Virgin Australia Flight VA 236 Status

Adelaide, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 236 from Adelaide (ADL) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 236 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 236
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 17:05 ADL Scheduled 18:55 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ADL Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Adelaide Airport, Adelaide, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
ADL Time Zone: GMT +10.5:30 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
ADL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:22 AM MEL Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:52 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 643 kms / 399 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 236 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:05 18:55 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 236 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 17:12 18:45 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:45
2018-02-19 Monday 17:19 18:59 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:59
2018-02-15 Thursday 17:34 18:58 54 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:58
2018-02-16 Friday 17:16 18:58 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:58
2018-02-13 Tuesday 17:18 18:50 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:50
2018-02-14 Wednesday 17:31 19:04 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 19:04
2018-02-20 Tuesday 17:13 18:45 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:45
2018-02-21 Wednesday 17:09 18:50 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 18:50