Virgin Australia Flight VA 214 Status

Adelaide, Australia to Melbourne, Australia

Domestic flight VA 214 from Adelaide (ADL) Australia to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 214 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 214
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 09:35 ADL Scheduled 11:25 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ADL Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Adelaide Airport, Adelaide, Australia Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
ADL Time Zone: GMT +10.5:30 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
ADL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:15 AM MEL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:45 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 643 kms / 399 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 214 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:35 11:25 (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 214 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:49 11:27 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:27
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:41 11:09 58 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:09
2018-04-22 Sunday 09:41 11:15 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:15
2018-04-23 Monday 10:39 12:21 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 12:21
2018-04-20 Friday 09:46 11:15 58 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:15
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:12 12:39 56 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 12:39
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:41 11:13 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ADL) Adelaide (MEL) Melbourne Landed 11:13