Virgin Australia Flight VA 184 Status

Nadi, Fiji to Melbourne, Australia

International flight VA 184 from Nadi (NAN) Fiji to Melbourne (MEL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 184 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 184
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 16:10 NAN Scheduled 20:00 MEL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NAN Arrival Airport: MEL
Departure Airport: Nadi International Airport, Nadi, Fiji Arrival Airport: Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia
NAN Time Zone: GMT +13:00 MEL Time Zone: GMT +11:00
NAN Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 01:45 AM MEL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:45 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3867 kms / 2403 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 184 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 17:25 21:15 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:30 20:25 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 16:10 20:00 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:10 20:00 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 19:40 23:30 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:10 20:00 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:40 23:30 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:10 20:00 (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Scheduled

VA 184 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 19:45 23:25 5 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 23:25
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:38 20:15 5 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:15
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:47 23:31 5 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 23:31
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:21 20:01 5 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:01
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:30 20:20 5 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:20
2018-06-18 Monday 17:09 20:16 5 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (MEL) Melbourne Landed 20:16