Virgin Australia Flight VA 1695 Status

Canberra, Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia

Domestic flight VA 1695 from Canberra (CBR) Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast) (OOL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1695 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1695
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 8:30 p.m. CBR Scheduled 9:05 p.m. OOL
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CBR Arrival Airport: OOL
Departure Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia Arrival Airport: Gold Coast Airport, Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia
CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00 OOL Time Zone: GMT +10:00
CBR Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:35 PM OOL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:35 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 891 kms / 554 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 1695 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 20:50 22:20 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:50 22:20 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 20:50 22:20 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:50 22:20 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled

VA 1695 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-07 Thursday 20:52 22:02 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:02
2018-06-08 Friday 21:34 22:46 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:46
2018-06-01 Friday 20:57 22:17 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:17
2018-06-03 Sunday 21:01 22:26 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:26
2018-05-25 Friday 20:54 22:16 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:16
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:14 22:31 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:31
2018-06-22 Friday 21:07 22:26 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:26
2018-06-17 Sunday 21:47 22:58 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:58
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:46 22:01 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:01
2018-06-14 Thursday 20:47 22:04 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:04
2018-06-15 Friday 20:53 22:11 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 22:11