Virgin Australia Flight VA 1687 Status

Canberra, Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia

Domestic flight VA 1687 from Canberra (CBR) Australia to Coolangatta (Gold Coast) (OOL) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1687 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1687
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:10 CBR Scheduled 11:40 OOL
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CBR Arrival Airport: OOL
Departure Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia Arrival Airport: Gold Coast Airport, Coolangatta (Gold Coast), Australia
CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00 OOL Time Zone: GMT +10:00
CBR Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:50 AM OOL Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:50 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 891 kms / 554 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 1687 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:30 12:00 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:30 12:00 (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Scheduled

VA 1687 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-17 Tuesday 10:24 11:41 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:41
2018-04-18 Wednesday 10:25 11:39 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:39
2018-04-13 Friday 10:27 11:45 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:45
2018-04-16 Monday 10:28 11:45 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:45
2018-04-11 Wednesday 10:14 11:32 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:32
2018-04-12 Thursday 10:34 11:52 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:52
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:29 11:48 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:48
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:25 11:44 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:44
2018-04-23 Monday 11:19 12:37 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 12:37
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:18 11:44 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:44
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:24 11:41 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:41
2018-04-20 Friday 10:21 11:38 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (CBR) Canberra (OOL) Gold Coast Landed 11:38