Virgin Australia Flight VA 163 Status

Sydney, Australia to Queenstown, New Zealand

International flight VA 163 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Queenstown (ZQN) New Zealand operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 163
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 12:30 p.m. SYD Scheduled 2:10 p.m. ZQN
Contact Airlines Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: ZQN
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Queenstown Airport, Queenstown, New Zealand
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 ZQN Time Zone: GMT +13:00
SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:25 PM ZQN Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 17:25 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1941 kms / 1206 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday

Virgin Australia VA 163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 10:40 15:40 (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:40 15:40 (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Scheduled

VA 163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-11 Wednesday 11:12 16:04 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 16:04
2018-04-16 Monday 10:59 15:26 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:26
2018-04-04 Wednesday 11:02 15:38 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:38
2018-04-09 Monday 10:51 15:22 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:22
2018-03-27 Tuesday 11:09 15:38 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:38
2018-04-02 Monday 11:04 15:24 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:24
2018-05-21 Monday 10:50 15:27 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:27
2018-05-07 Monday 10:57 15:31 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:31
2018-05-14 Monday 11:10 15:53 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:53
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:50 15:25 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:25
2018-04-30 Monday 11:37 16:27 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 16:27
2018-04-18 Wednesday 11:15 15:54 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Landed 15:54
2018-04-23 Monday 10:56 None 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (ZQN) Queenstown Unknown