Virgin Australia Flight VA 163 Status

Queenstown, New Zealand to Sydney, Australia

International flight VA 163 from Queenstown (ZQN) New Zealand to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 163
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 16:20 ZQN Scheduled 17:40 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ZQN Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Queenstown Airport, Queenstown, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
ZQN Time Zone: GMT +13:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
ZQN Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:53 PM SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 11:53 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1941 kms / 1206 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:20 17:40 (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:20 17:40 (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:20 17:40 (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:20 17:40 (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:20 17:40 (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:37 17:51 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:51
2018-02-16 Friday 16:37 17:50 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:50
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:17 17:22 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:22
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:51 17:48 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:48
2018-02-09 Friday 16:31 17:31 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:31
2018-02-12 Monday 16:44 17:41 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:41
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:53 17:30 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 17:30
2018-02-19 Monday 17:03 18:30 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:30
2018-02-20 Tuesday None None 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (SYD) Sydney Canceled