Virgin Australia Flight VA 1627 Status

Sydney, Australia to Ayers Rock, Australia

Domestic flight VA 1627 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Ayers Rock (AYQ) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1627 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1627
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:05 SYD Scheduled 13:15 AYQ
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: AYQ
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Connellan Airport, Ayers Rock, Australia
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 AYQ Time Zone: GMT +9.5:30
SYD Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:47 AM AYQ Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:17 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2179 kms / 1354 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 1627 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 10:20 13:30 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:05 13:15 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:20 13:30 (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Scheduled

VA 1627 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:29 13:09 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Landed 13:09
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:17 13:05 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Landed 13:05
2018-04-23 Monday 10:16 None 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:20 12:56 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Landed 12:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:46 13:18 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Landed 13:18
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:51 None 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AYQ) Ayers Rock Unknown