Virgin Australia Flight VA 1531 Status

Hobart, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 1531 from Hobart (HBA) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1531 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1531
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 10:05 HBA Scheduled 11:55 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HBA Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Hobart International Airport, Hobart, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
HBA Time Zone: GMT +11:00 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
HBA Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:43 AM SYD Current Time: Friday 2018-04-27 06:43 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1039 kms / 646 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virgin Australia VA 1531 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-05 Saturday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-04 Friday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:05 11:55 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:50 11:40 (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 1531 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:11 11:53 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:53
2018-04-25 Wednesday 10:10 11:50 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:50
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:13 11:54 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:54
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:04 11:43 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:43
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:12 11:47 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:47
2018-04-20 Friday 10:19 11:57 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:57
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:17 11:55 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (HBA) Hobart (SYD) Sydney Landed 11:55