Virgin Australia Flight VA 1354 Status

Darwin, Australia to Sydney, Australia

Domestic flight VA 1354 from Darwin (DRW) Australia to Sydney (SYD) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1354 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1354
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 14:45 Actual 14:55 DRW Scheduled 19:30 SYD
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DRW Arrival Airport: SYD
Departure Airport: Darwin International Airport, Darwin, Australia Arrival Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia
DRW Time Zone: GMT +9.5:30 SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00
DRW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:00 PM SYD Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 15:30 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3149 kms / 1957 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 1354 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 14:15 19:00 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 14:45 19:30 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:45 19:30 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:15 19:00 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:45 19:30 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 14:15 19:00 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:15 19:00 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 14:15 19:00 (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Scheduled

VA 1354 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 14:50 19:25 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:25
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:57 19:30 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:30
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:03 19:17 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:17
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:33 19:04 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:04
2018-05-21 Monday 14:45 19:07 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 19:07
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:27 18:51 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DRW) Darwin (SYD) Sydney Landed 18:51