Virgin Australia Flight VA 1220 Status

Brisbane, Australia to Canberra, Australia

Domestic flight VA 1220 from Brisbane (BNE) Australia to Canberra (CBR) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 1220 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 1220
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 15:00 Actual 15:01 BNE Scheduled 16:50 Estimated 16:35 CBR
Landed 16:35 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BNE Arrival Airport: CBR
Departure Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia Arrival Airport: Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia
BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00 CBR Time Zone: GMT +11:00
BNE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:45 PM CBR Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:45 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 952 kms / 592 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 1220 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:00 16:50 (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Scheduled

VA 1220 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:15 16:47 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 16:47
2018-06-22 Friday 15:39 17:03 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 17:03
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:06 16:39 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 16:39
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:18 16:50 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 16:50
2018-06-17 Sunday 15:14 16:40 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 16:40
2018-06-18 Monday 15:09 16:37 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (BNE) Brisbane (CBR) Canberra Landed 16:37