Virgin Australia Flight VA 117 Status

Queenstown, New Zealand to Brisbane, Australia

International flight VA 117 from Queenstown (ZQN) New Zealand to Brisbane (BNE) Australia operated by Virgin Australia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Virgin Australia (VA) 117 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Virgin Australia Flight Status

VA 117
Virgin Australia

Scheduled 3:50 p.m. ZQN Scheduled 5:40 p.m. BNE
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Virgin Australia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ZQN Arrival Airport: BNE
Departure Airport: Queenstown Airport, Queenstown, New Zealand Arrival Airport: Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia
ZQN Time Zone: GMT +13:00 BNE Time Zone: GMT +10:00
ZQN Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 13:55 PM BNE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:55 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2398 kms / 1490 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Virgin Australia VA 117 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 13:50 14:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 16:50 17:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:50 17:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 13:50 14:35 (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Scheduled

VA 117 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-07 Wednesday 17:20 17:28 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:28
2018-02-09 Friday 14:04 14:17 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:17
2018-01-31 Wednesday 17:29 18:10 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 18:10
2018-02-03 Saturday 17:09 17:33 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:33
2018-01-28 Sunday 16:52 16:56 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 16:56
2018-01-29 Monday 17:56 17:55 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:55
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:08 18:25 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 18:25
2018-02-16 Friday 13:50 14:25 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 14:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 17:08 17:31 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:31
2018-02-10 Saturday 17:09 17:29 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:29
2018-02-14 Wednesday 17:09 17:42 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ZQN) Queenstown (BNE) Brisbane Landed 17:42